Deterioration : A state stupid enough to be ignored

 

10562974_780482271973782_4161081410789899533_n

I have been deteriorating. I may sound artistic but, it’s what is happening to me. Slowly, as the hour is moving by, my sense of ability is coming to a place where I don’t find myself in a comfortable position. I feel interacting with people is tough enough as anything they say or do would hurt me in a way that would linger on my pain and the state in which I am currently in. So, I cut-off all the social contacts feeling that would eventually make me know myself better. But, now I realize this is not how things have to turn out. My survival suggests my presence is needed. And, it has to be me who has to be treated. So, treat yourself with reasons to live and treat yourself with small reasons to breathe.

Leave a Reply

