Identity Crisis

Identity Crisis

I try to prove myself, engrave my identity by putting every bit of my life. Sometimes, when I open Facebook, I remind myself of who I am(my projected self). Meeting people I remind myself of who I am(by the way they expect me to be projected). In the midst I forgot to move naturally, I forgot that my instincts do work, I forgot I had an identity which is beyond my official name and id. An identity that I lost somewhere midst this journey and felt vulnerable to be lost in the crowd which made me yearn for my identity.

Leave a Reply

